A-John-Mayer-and-Adele-Kind-Of-Night

 

 

My monday night just got so much better thanks to Adele and John Mayer. Thank you Mail! Both of these records are so good. I’m proud to have them for my Turntable. Just the perfect monday night to relax and listen to music. Battle Studies by John Mayer never ceases to amaze me even after I have listen to it countless times, the vinyl just makes its that much better. Adele – 21 is looking to be my favorite album of 2011. Yup, its early in the year but I just don’t think I will hear another album this year that is this good. It is totally melting my heart. Totally recommend 21! Jealous? I would be.

About abbygayleherbert

Studying Graphic Design at Fanshawe College.

One response to “A-John-Mayer-and-Adele-Kind-Of-Night

Leave a Reply

February 2011
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

My Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

