The Road to SC..

Almost in South Carolina. These roads feel like they are never going to end! I am pretty ok with being a car for another 3 hours. I got my trusty iPod to keep me satisfied for the trip to SC.

My music Varies a lot when it comes to road trips, I love having a weird variety of music for the road so I don’t get sick of it.

Some of the songs I have on my playlist are:

Gravity- John Mayer

Just My Imagination- The Cranberries

The Good Kind- The Wreckers

True- Ryan Cabrera

Ballad of Hugo Chavez- Arkells

Stop and Stare- OneRepublic

Twilight- Thriving Ivory

Love- Sugarland

Your Body Is A Wonderland- John Mayer

Already Gone- Kelly Clarkson

Disturbia- Rihanna

Last Call- Lee Ann Womack

I’m Going To Jackson- Johnny and June Cash

Half of My Heart- John Mayer

All Good Things ( Come To An End)- Nelly Furtado

Notion- Kings Of Leon

Speechless- Lady Gaga

Hero Of War- Rise Against

Heartless- Kayne West

Don’t Stop Believin’- Journey

Dani California- Red Hot Chili Peppers

Better Together- Jack Johnson

AND LIKE A MILLION MORE

It’s a good day for music and sunshine!

Random. Period. Music.

Update 1 1:30 PM: Never Eating Taco Bell Again. Thank you.

About abbygayleherbert

Studying Graphic Design at Fanshawe College.

Leave a Reply

April 2010
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

My Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

