South Carolina is BEA-utiful!

I spent my first night here in Hilton Head, SC. It was such a good day, getting my battery for my camera, going out for supper, walking the beach and talking to the locals. Swimming in the hot tub and pool at 9pm was also a treat!

The house we are in is really nice. It is a 3 Bedroom place on one floor. My bed is so comfortable, got a good and relax sleep.

Waking up to go for a run along the Atlantic Ocean was surreal. I think it just hit me then that, Hell YA, Iā€™m on vacation! The wind was nice, the weather was perfect for running. I must say the water never looked so fresh when you really need a drink afterwards.

Random. Period. Vacay.

Update 1 10:33 am: We have found gold spoons in this house, they look weird. BTW Its not real gold, if it was, they would be coming home with me.

Update 2 10:59 PM: Drinks and Pool/Hot Tub seems to be a reoccurring thing at 9 PM… I’m not complaining šŸ™‚

About abbygayleherbert

Studying Graphic Design at Fanshawe College.

Leave a Reply

April 2010
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

My Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

