Livestrong.com – Free Membership

Two years ago I signed up to be a member of the Livestrong community. I mainly use it to track my exercise and my food. It worked really well, I generally lost weight and toned up when I used it constantly.
It was a good way to see what areas of eating you need to improved on and how much sugar and fat you getting.
It seems like an obsessive thing to do, but it can be done right. I mainly use it to be informed of the food I eat in day and how I can have a healthier diet.

Today, I started to use again after I have not used it since the end of last summer. I feel an urge to get healthy and active again. Ya’ll heard of the 15 pound freshmen, I am afraid that if I keep up with these bad habits of picked up since school started in Sept, I will be a part of the group that has gain 15 pounds of just fat basically.

I’m hoping being back on Livestrong and getting back into being active, I will be able to achieve the healthy lifestyle I had before school started.

Random. Period. Livestrong.

About abbygayleherbert

Studying Graphic Design at Fanshawe College.

Leave a Reply

March 2010
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

My Tweets

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

