Month Long Leave from Facebook: Complete

I decided to take a break from Facebook for one month. I’m proud to say that I have accomplished it 🙂

What I got out of it:
– a bigger sense of freedom
– you can live with out it
– If people need to talk to me they still can. just in a different form.
– more time to do things

It was a really cool experiment to do. The first week was hard but now that I can go back on, I don’t feel the need to anymore. Hopefully I don’t fall back into the habit of spending all my time on it.
I think everyone should give it up for a month, trust me it is possible. It almost like a cleanse for your mind and in someways your body.

Random. Period. Facebook.

About abbygayleherbert

Studying Graphic Design at Fanshawe College.

Leave a Reply

February 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

My Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

