Summer Shine- Your Ideas

This summer, im gonna try something different, Now that school out and summers in i wanted to make my summer worth while. I have to deiced to make a list of things to do this summer.

But I want YOUR help to make the list.

Now it has to reasonable like finger painting, and LEGAL!
Think a few things for me too do this summer and ill take a picture and post it up for all you guys to see. I’ll make the official list of goals once i get enough Ideas. and remember I live in Canada, but it is summer weather like 31’C.

Let your fellow bloggers know! the more bloggers the more ideas 🙂

Hope you help me out 🙂

About abbygayleherbert

Studying Graphic Design at Fanshawe College.

2 responses to “Summer Shine- Your Ideas

  1. Rent a motorcycle and learn to drive it,I tried it once and got hurt but had a lot of fun.Learn to play a new musical instrument.

  2. Help me move my kiddie pool to a park and put it under the slide! (You know it'll be fun! :P)

Leave a Reply

June 2009
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

My Tweets

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

